MTGOP County Chairs

Region County First Last Phone Phone 2 Email
1 Big Horn JoAnn Barnette 406-670-2085 pigsky@tctwest.net
1 Carbon Ed Halland 406-662-3486 edhalland@reagan.com
1 Carter William Walker 406-853-4412 pook5451@yahoo.com
1 Custer Monty Lesh 406-853-1523 montylesh@gmail.com
1 Dawson Shane Eaton 406-486-5564 406-939-2479 shaneetn@midrivers.com
1 Fallon vacant
1 Garfield Joseph Murnion 406-557-6195 joenbev@midrivers.com
1 Golden Valley Nancy Clark 406-568-2553 clark@midrivers.com
1 McCone John Rabenberg 406-526-7069 406-525-3526
1 Musselshell Maryrose Beasley 406-323-2323 mrosebeasley@gmail.com
1 Petroleum Bruce Arthur 406-429-2601 butch1@midrivers.com
1 Powder River vacant
1 Prairie Matt Anderson 406-485-3241 rhondaLanderson06@gmail.com
1 Richland Joel Krautter 406-560-5952 joel.krautter@gmail.com
1 Rosebud Lana Hoff 406-356-7576 406-749-9000 erhoff@rangeweb.net
1 Stillwater Fiona Nave 406-321-4602 760-382-6366 fionanave@reagan.com
1 Sweet Grass Rocky Heinemann 406-932-5762 hmc.mining@gmail.com
1 Treasure Roger Knapp 406-342-5260
1 Wibaux Mike Schneider 701-872-6103 mschneido@hotmail.com
1 Yellowstone Jenna McKinney 406-850-3316 jennalmckinney@me.com
2 Beaverhead JS Turner 406-660-6831 jsturner62@gmail.com
2 Deer Lodge vacant
2 Granite Kerry Graybeal 406-288-3575 hall_teach@hotmail.com
2 Jefferson Dan Johnson 406-570-2101 danjohnson1264@gmail.com
2 Lewis & Clark Joe Dooling 406-431-3510 joe.dooling@kljeng.com
2 Madison Bob Wagner 406-287-5343 bobwagner4leg@yahoo.com
2 Powell John Davis 406-793-5776 nevckret@blackfoot.net
2 Ravalli Terry Nelson 406-360-2941 terryndar@hotmail.com
2 Silver Bow Mary McLaughlin 406-479-4729 mmannieoakley@gmail.com
3 Blaine Don Richman 406-353-2213 don@richmaninsurance.com
3 Broadwater Ed Regan 406-949-0097 edregan@rytimber.com
3 Cascade Sheridan Buck 406-771-8282 406-836-9848 mikeandsheridanbuck@gmail.com
3 Chouteau Todd Witt 406-734-5469 heartw@3rivers.net
3 Daniels DuWayne Wilson 406-783-5300 dwilson@nemont.net
3 Fergus Bruce Williams 406-366-5821 bruchar@midrivers.com
3 Gallatin Art Wittich 406-585-5598 artw@montana.com
3 Glacier Bill Icenoggle 406-336-2715 icenogle@northerntel.net
3 Hill Andrew Brekke 406-799-5817 arbrekke@bresnan.net
3 Judith Basin Jessica Osmundson 406-374-2449 rjo@mtintouch.net
3 Liberty vacant
3 Meagher Wylie Galt 406-220-0157 wyliegalt@gmail.com
3 Park Dan Skattum 406-223-0534 skattums@gmail.com
3 Phillips Jake Stuart 406-654-1343 406-265-0070 jstuart-pcins@itstriangle.com
3 Pondera Ted Kronebusch 406-278-7505 406-278-7703 electrc@3rivers.net
3 Roosevelt Phyllis Sethre 406-392-5365 gasethre@nemontel.net
3 Sheridan Doug West 406-392-5365 soolinewest@yahoo.com
3 Teton Chris Hindoien 406-564-2190 chrish@montana.com
3 Toole Holly Hovland 406-460-1483 holls85@gmail.com
3 Valley Sarah Swanson Partridge 406-228-2498 spartridge@fesmt.com
3 Wheatland Danika Klock 406-580-0740 dad_ink99@yahoo.com
4 Flathead Ronalee Skees 406-890-4080 ronaleeskees@gmail.com
4 Lake Sjaan Vincent 406-644-2863 sjaanvincent@live.com
4 Lincoln Jennifer Curtiss 406-297-2641 jensteve@interbel.net
4 Mineral Al Acheson 406-822-4643 otw12247@gmail.com
4 Missoula Vondene Kopetski 406-531-1777 vondene@bresnan.net
4 Sanders Paul Fielder 406-210-5943 pcfielder@blackfoot.net